PACA presents "The Rocky Horror Show"

This is it, kids. The last time on the PACA stage. The final Rocky Horror Show. Get your tickets now…http://paca1505.com/portfolio/rocky-horror-2017-last-floor-show/

 

The Rocky Horror Show: The Last Floor Show

Produced by special arrangement with Samuel French, Inc.
_________________________
October 6-29th
Fridays: Curtain @ 8PM
Saturdays: Curtain @ 8PM & Midnight
Special S.I.N Show 10/29 @ 8PM
*Doors Open 30 minutes prior to Curtain
To keep things moving smoothly for our growing theater:
  • remember that our doors typically open a minimum of 30 minutes prior to showtime. Get here early and find your seats! Have a drink!

    As always, PACA is BYOB for those 21+ w/ Valid ID.

  • please be sure to bring proof of your purchase to the ticket booth.
Audience participation popcorn bags available for purchase at the door. No outside props, please.
Early Shows
8PM Friday, October 6
8PM Saturday, October 7
8PM Friday, October 13
8PM Saturday, October 14
8PM Friday, October 20
8PM Saturday, October 21
8PM Friday, October 27
8PM Saturday, October 28
Midnight Shows
MIDNIGHT Saturday Oct. 7
MIDNIGHT Saturday, Oct. 14
MIDNIGHT Saturday, Oct 21
MIDNIGHT Saturday, Oct 28

8PM Sunday, Oct. 29 SIN Show (Service Industry Night, ya pervs)

Stay informed and connected

Plan your Erie getaway in advance! Get the inside scoop on all there is to see and do in Pennsylvania's ONLY Great Lakes Port City!