Erie Playhouse presents "Shakespeare in Love"

Playwright Will Shakespeare is trying to overcome writer's block and write his next play when he meets and falls for Viola, who loves the theatre (and decides to dress as a man in order to get a part in one of Shakespeare's plays). This feel-good production is full of hilarious characters, stunning costumes, and clever references to the works of William Shakespeare. Most of all, it’s full of heart.

Dates/Times
  • Friday, Mar. 15, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 16, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 21, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Mar. 22, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 23, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 24, 2019 · 2:00 pm
  • Wednesday, Mar. 27, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Thursday, Mar. 28, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Friday, Mar. 29, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Saturday, Mar. 30, 2019 · 7:30 pm
  • Sunday, Mar. 31, 2019 · 2:00 pm