Live Music at The Skunk & Goat

Live music every Thursday 6pm-9pm and every other Sunday 11am-2pm   

Acoustics by Fudge

Thu, Jun 14

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

 

Michael Gerholdt

Sun, Jun 17

11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

 

Gem City Revival

Thu, Jun 21

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

 

Whiskey for 3

Thu, Jun 28

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

 

Gem City Revival

Sun, Jul 1

11:00AM – 2:00PM

 

Katie & Jesse

Thu, Jul 12

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

 

Good for Nuthin' String Band

Sun, Jul 15

11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

 

Alex Kates

Thu, Jul 19

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

 

The Acoustic Jukebox

Thu, Jul 26

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM

 

Sam Hyman

Sun, Jul 29

11:00 AM – 2:00 PM

 

Whiskey for 3

Thu, Aug 2

6:00 PM – 9:00 PM