Skip to Main Content

Contact Us

Our Mission Statement:

VisitErie is the leader for marketing Erie’s tourism industry and promoting its economic growth.

View the 2018/2019 VisitErie Board of Directors 

VisitErie Staff

john oliver visiterie paJohn Oliver
President & CEO
joliver@VisitErie.com
Ext. 128

christine pennsy visiterie pa

Christine Temple
Director of Communications
cvb1@VisitErie.com
Ext. 136

joe holody visiterie pa

Joe Holody
Director of Convention Marketing, Sales and Services
jholody@VisitErie.com
Ext. 126

janice friedrichsmeyer visiterie pa

Janice Friedrichsmeyer 
Partnership Development & Tourism/Convention Services
janicef@VisitErie.com

Ext. 132

Schurr2016 1696 lg 300x375

Hannah Stancliff
Convention Sales Manager
hstancliff@VisitErie.com

Ext. 155

DSC 6309 med 300x375

Marge Grisé
Administrative Assistant
mgrise@VisitErie.com
Ext. 121

emily beck visit erie pa

Emily Beck*
Director of Tourism Development
ebeck@VisitErie.com
Ext. 124

*If you have questions or proposals regarding advertising or marketing opportunities, please contact Emily for information.  

 

Erie Sports Commission Staff

mark jeanneret visiterie pa

Mark Jeanneret
Executive Director
mark@eriesports.com
Ext. 138

emily biddle visit erie pa

Emily Biddle
Marketing & Communications Manager
emily@eriesports.com

Ext. 149

Ben Huggler 1

Ben Huggler
Event Services Manager
ben@eriesports.com
Ext. 131

ron sertz visiterie pa

Ron Sertz
Executive Consultant
ron@eriesports.com

Ext. 127

208 East Bayfront Parkway
Suite 103
Erie, PA 16507

Phone: 814-454-1000
Toll-Free: 1-800-524-ERIE (3743)
Fax: 814-459-0241
Email: info@visiterie.com 
Request a FREE Adventure Guide

 

Partner Spotlight

LEWC Day One 028 crop

Fall is the perfect time to visit wine country!

Enjoy a scenic ride to North East and stop in Mazza Vineyards and the historic South Shore Wine Company to sip and savor the local flavor.

Learn More

16a Millcreek Mall Food Court Cafaro2 FitWzUwMCwyNTBd

Millcreek Mall

A destination for shopping, dining and entertainment.
Experience it all!

Learn More

index

TSA PRECHECK ENROLLMENT

The Erie Regional Airport Authority will host a TSA Precheck Enrollment Event in the terminal of the Erie International Airport November 4th – November 8th from 9 am to Noon AND 1 pm to 5 pm. Appointments are suggested, but walk-ins are welcome.

Learn More

cove

The Cove Bay-Side Restaurant & Tavern

Join us today! The Cove Bay-Side Restaurant & Tavern is sure to give you an unforgettable and care-free dining experience. Enjoy a nautical atmosphere with a beautiful view of Presque Isle Bay.

Learn More

Tower 2019 whole

Port of Erie!

Located on the southeast shore of Lake Erie, the Port of Erie has been promoting industrial, commercial, and recreational opportunities on the waters of Lake Erie since 1959.

Learn More

ERCGP logo color

Erie Regional Chamber and Growth Partnership

The Erie Regional Chamber and Growth Partnership, providing advocacy and access to people, information and education. Learn how you can get involved!

Learn More

74615534 2395825757333208 8019423906999828480 n

The Cork 1794

The Cork 1794 is the perfect spot for a date night or special occasion!

Learn More

1

U Pick 6 Craft Beer Pubs & Restaurants

Erie’s own local craft beer pubs are a must-visit! With 4 great locations, just pick one that’s convenient for you! A casual, family friendly dining experience with something for everyone! To view our menu, check out what’s on tap, or get to directions to our pubs, learn more now!”

Learn More